Canon 7D vs 60D vs 550D / T2i [photography]

Posted: September 23, 2010 in Photography, Video/Film
Tags: , , , , , ,

Now that Canon is throwing everyone for a loop releasing every ‘in between’ type of camera, I just thought i’d throw up a video about a few differences in the Canon 7D vs 60D vs T2i. I too was quite disappointed that Canon didn’t release any earth shattering news about new video features on their latest camera. For 5DM2 and 7D owners, the announcement of the 60D was nothing to get too overly excited about. When it was between the T2i and 7D I advised all my friends starting in DSLR video to go with the T2i, save the extra $1000 dollars and buy yourself some better glass. Now the 60D is coming in at just $300 dollars more than the T2i, I’m going to change my tune. For Canon T2i owners who said they wouldn’t, I think once you’ve used it and seen what it can do, you’ll make a decision to upgrade. [read]

Leave a Reply

