7 Steps to Creating a Successful Online Business

Posted: July 8, 2010 in Business, I Don't Know, Productivity
Tags: , , ,

We all want to create a passive online business that allows us to travel the world, sip drinks on the beach and enjoy life to its fullest. But does that reality exist? Is it possible to create a successful online business that practically runs itself? I would say it is, but it requires a few important steps, seven to be exact.

These are the seven steps that have helped me create the life that I want. This has by no means been easy. I’ve worked very hard, but it hasn’t been a chore, because I’ve always followed my heart.

I’m currently addicted to learning Spanish, and I can do that almost all day, every day, because I’ve built up a few passive income streams. I know my motivation will come back, and I will jump back into working, that is the flow of life, but right now I’m enjoying taking a short break.

With all that said, here are 7 effective steps for creating a successful online business: [read]

Leave a Reply

