5 More Tips for Shooting in the Sun

Posted: May 7, 2010 in Photography
Tags: , , ,

I’m in Florida this month and living in England, I never really have to consider the sun much. But doing sessions here, I have to consider it constantly. So if you have a session in the sun coming up, consider these tips:

1. Pay attention: You really have to pay attention to what’s going on. Where the sun is falling. I snapped this quick one of my family together and although I placed them in the shade, I had to move people around to make sure none of their faces were blown out by the sun falling between the trees. [read Digital Photography School]

Leave a Reply

