7 Habits of Highly Excellent People

Posted: April 24, 2010 in Business, I Don't Know, Personal, Productivity
Tags: , ,

Are you driven in life? Do you love to excel? I believe all of us do. We are born to be the best we can be and to make the best out of our lives.

When I was in high school, I wasn’t exactly the kind of student teachers would like. I was truant, didn’t do my homework and did badly on my examinations. I was lazy and unmotivated in school. However, after a while I realized that this wasn’t who I wanted to be. This wasn’t the life I saw myself leading. People around me were judging and negative, and I had enough of all of that crap. I had enough of being discriminated against and I decided to turn everything around from then on. [read]

Leave a Reply

