The Butterfly Circus [movie of hope & inspiration]

Posted: April 2, 2010 in I Don't Know, Personal
Tags: , ,

I fantastic indy film of hope and inspiration. It’s only 20 minutes and it WILL BE worth watching.

“In honest approach to the feelings of inadequacy we all feel at times. An inspiration for all of human kind.”

“No doubt this film stirs the emotions..!! ”

“Wow! I am thankful that I gave up 20 minutes of my life to watch this! Sparks of inspiration, love, and hope…”

Watch The Butterfly Circus

Leave a Reply

