iSolutions For Audio Professionals [there’s more than an app for that]

Posted: March 23, 2010 in Audio Gear, iPhone/iPad, Music
Tags: , , , ,

As I head out the door to a job, it’s comforting to know when I grab my gig bag I can tackle most problems that come my way with its contents.

With tools and testing devices constantly being condensed into sleeker, more compact all-in-one devices, it was only a matter of time until I could walk out the door with little more than what I could carry in my pockets.

Thanks to the iPhone and subsequent developments, that time is now.

Currently in its third generation, the iPhone and its iTunes App Store make an ever-growing cadre of audio tools available at an affordable price.

By far one of the most compelling offerings is AudioTools by Studio Six Digital. [read]

Leave a Reply

